Levan Gudadze in Moscow – Mike Jones (iEarlGrey) is safe, Ukraine update, Kosovo instability, 80% approval rating for Putin..

Channels Levan follows:

The Duran –    / @theduran  

Alex Christoforou –    / @alexchristoforou  

Alexander Mercouris –    / @alexmercouris  

The news Atlas –    / @thenewatlas  

Andrei Martyanov – smoothieX12 –    / @smoothiex12  

The Real Politick with Mark Sleboda –    / @therealpolitickw…  

Military Summary –    / @militarysummary  

DPA War –    / @dpa-war  

Emil Cosman –    / @emilcosman90  

Judge Napolitano –    / @judgenapolitano-…  

George Galloway –    / @georgegallowayof…  

Richard Medhurst –    / @richardmedhurst  

iEarlGrey –    / @iearlgreytv  

The Dive with Jackson Hinkle –    / @thedivewithjacks…  

The Jimmy Dore Show –    / @thejimmydoreshow  

The Left Lens with Danny Haiphong –    / @theleftlens  

Scott Ritter – Again – https://www.youtube.com/@ScottRitterA…

Douglas Macgregor Col –    / @douglasmacgregor…  

John Mark Dougan –    / @johnmarkdougan-b… 

  Garland Nixon – https://www.youtube.com/@garlandn/fea…

Syriana Analysis –    / @uclvd6c1vi75qzwj…  

The Grayzone –    / @ucexr8prtke2vfej…  

 

 

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wg4fonDZUQU

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail