Urgent – Conceptual Zero Draft of the ‘Proposed’ Pandemic Treaty – WHO

A NOTE TO READERS:

CROWDSOURCING THE ANALYSIS OF THIS DOCUMENT:

This article is a little different than many of my previous articles. I have chosen to publish this document A.S.A.P. without any prior analysis. In truth, I have not even had time to read it at all. The point is to make this information available to the general public as soon as possible in order to enable YOU to give your opinions.

ALSO – If you find pertinent comments on Twitter or other social media, or other articles about this document, please share them in the comment section below.

If you are serious about this, I strongly suggest downloading the PDF, printing it out and getting out your highlighter or red pen to highlight/annotate the document. I believe that editing a physically printed copy is a lot easier than reading the document online.

As comments, audios and videos are submitted, I will edit this article and insert your input under the appropriate pages in the document, so it would be really great if you could reference which page your comment is about. Thanks !

I will be holding a DAILY ZOOM MEETING to discuss this issue and more [CLICK HERE FOR ZOOM LINK].

Please feel free to attend my DAILY ZOOM MEETING and invite everyone you know to attend as well.

  • NOON Pacific
  • 1pm Mountain
  • 2pm Central
  • 3pm Eastern

Please feel free to contact me directly at +1 310-619-3055 if you would like to discuss this. (Text, phone, Signal, Telegram, WhatsApp).

 

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ORd06h1LSs&t=2s

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
Get the latest Tap posts emailed to you daily