Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Ireland, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Slovakia and Slovenia did not expel any diplomats

Who Abstained From London’s Diplomat Expulsion Extravaganza?

Nearly half of the European Union’s member states decided to refrain from the gesture of “solidarity” with London and refrained from expelling Russian diplomats over alleged Russian involvement in former Russian-British double agent Sergei Skripal’s poisoning.

The 16 other states who expelled Russian diplomats are: Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain and Sweden.

Moscow Vows Response to Expulsion of Diplomats From 15 EU States, Albania, US, Canada, Australia

However, 11 EU member states decided to abstain from London’s gesture and refrained from expelling any Russian diplomats. Those 11 are: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Ireland, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Slovakia and Slovenia.

Austria, Slovenia, Bulgaria and Cyprus have already made a statement that they will not expel Russian diplomats. Slovakia announced that it “reserved the right to take further steps,” and summoned the Russian ambassador to the Foreign Ministry for consultation. The remaining countries have made no announcements whatsoever.

Overall, 21 nations — mostly EU and NATO members — expelled Russian diplomats over Skripal case. Curiously, the countries that expelled the largest numbers are not even EU members: the US and Ukraine.

Most recently, Iceland suspended “bilateral dialogue at the highest levels with Russia,” as the Russian envoy to the country, Anton Vasilyev, announced earlier today. The island country also announced it will boycott the 2018 World Cup, which is being held in Russia.

The US announced the closure of the Russian consulate in Seattle and the expulsion of 60 diplomats, of whom 48 are claimed by White House to be intelligence agents working in Washington and 12 are posted at United Nations headquarters in New York.

“The United States takes this action in conjunction with our NATO allies and partners around the world in response to Russia’s use of a military-grade chemical weapon on the soil of the United Kingdom, the latest in its ongoing pattern of destabilizing activities around the world,” White House Press Secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders said in a statement.

British Prime Minister Theresa May noted it was the “largest collective expulsion of Russian intelligence officers in history.”

“We have no disagreement with the Russian people who have achieved so much through their country’s great history. But President [Vladimir] Putin’s regime is carrying out acts of aggression against our shared values,” she said Monday, according to CNN. “The United Kingdom will stand shoulder-to-shoulder with the EU and NATO to face down these threats.”

The Russian Foreign Ministry reacted to the demarche and published an official statement on its website.

“We express our strong protest in the wake of the decision taken by a number of EU and NATO member countries to expel Russian diplomats. We consider this as an unfriendly step that is not consistent with the goals and interests of establishing the underlying reasons and searching for the perpetrators of the [Skripal incident.]”

“It goes without saying that this unfriendly move by this group of countries will not go unnoticed, and we will respond to it,” it reads.

The UK has accused Russia of poisoning Skripal, saying that the A-234 nerve agent was used, which led to Skripal and his daughter Yulia being hospitalized, where they remain in critical condition. The official investigation of the incident is not yet fully completed.

© Sputnik/ Natalia Seliverstova

Expulsion of Russian Diplomats Over Skripal Case (11)

© Sputnik/ Kirill Kallinikov

TAP – There are enough European doors still open there to keep negotiations moving.  The Illuminati want a war, and expect someone to fire the first shot.  No doubt a false event is being readied.  Hopefully we are awake enough to recognise for what it is.



2 Responses to “Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Ireland, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Slovakia and Slovenia did not expel any diplomats”

  1. quenelka says:

    Can those who want war please pay for it themselves via a new tax or non tax deductable voluntary contribution.
    Personally I don’t care if Putin himself comes to the UK and shoots every double agent here, its got nothing to do with us, if people work for the government then double cross them may get what’s coming to them.

    • Tapestry says:

      Bollocks Johnson is the most dangerous double agent pretending to represent your interests while acting for the Illuminati at every opportunity. The given reason (The Skripal affair) is only a pretext for the preset plan to bring war about, like WMD in 2003. Behind the ongoing agenda for war is economic hardship and terror, which will force everyone to agree to increased government powers. If the Illuminati succeeds in its plan to bring about WW3, life as we know it will never be the same. Putin is only an actor, as was Hitler, presumably easily overpowered and controlled from behind the scenes by the Illuminati and the banksters, unless we are lucky and he is able to hold out for a two power bloc world, and we are not to be the victims of one world totalitarian government as planned. If people will awaken to the terrible threat we all face, and act now, we might be able to avert the coming catastrophe. In 2003, the catastrophe was Iraq’s. This time it will be our own.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.