Catholic Church genocides should be uncovered.

By their Bloody Deeds will you know them: Another Vatican-led Holocaust Surfaces

 Below: Catholic Ustashe soldiers prepare to murder a Serb at the Jasenovac death camp, Croatia, 1944
jasenovaccamp5
Over a million people were slaughtered at the Catholic-run Jasenovac death camp in Croatia: a crime authorized by Hitler’s good friend, Pope “Pius” XII, and concealed for decades by Rome and America. Like in Canadian Indian residential schools, the camp was run by Catholic clergy and targeted non-Catholic children for extermination. The Vatican continues to sit on the looted wealth of these murdered people and the evidence of its Satanic practices.
An eyewitness to the Jasenovac atrocities, Dr. Srboljub Zivanovic, joins us today. Against enormous opposition, Dr. Zivanovic has led the campaign to uncover the mass graves at the camp and bring the Catholic-Ustashe criminals to justice. We will discuss the parallels between Vatican genocide around the world, and how and why this oldest criminal conspiracy in history must be stopped.
Also featured will be updates from Operation Atonement, the campaign to disestablish criminal churches, and the upcoming June 21 protest and counter-conference in Geneva to expose and stop a planned Ninth Circle Satanic ritual led by Jorge Bergoglio, “pope Francis”.
Ustashe wrist knives used for killing large numbers of Serbs at Jasenovac.
With your regular host Kevin Annett. See www.murderbydecree.com andwww.itccs.org .
This Sunday April 29 on Here We Stand
at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern, 11 pm GMT on www.bbsradio.com/herewestand
TAP – If the Serbs try to defend themselves, they are labelled as war criminals.
The Serbs are Russian Orthodox, like the majority in Russia.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.